PDA

View Full Version : How can I get so much traffic for my website?

ArnoldH
01-13-2016, 09:25 AM
Guys,

I am totally new to seo also new into this forum too. I have a basic question to all. Plz. reply to my thread how can I get so much traffic for my website? Is off page link building only help? Or do I need to use another activities like social media marketing?

Waiting for your better response.

manogua
01-15-2016, 04:03 AM
Hmmm... I think Ads on Facebook is the best way to get more traffic for your websites :)

Hope this help

kathleene
01-18-2016, 01:05 AM
Before start to acquire traffic from various sources, you have to set target audience & region/country for your website. There are plenty online marketing ways to generate traffic but I would advice you to go with brand awareness of your product/service. Quality traffic & potential leads, I would suggest:

*Google Adwords
*Facebook Advertising

lilyalvin
01-19-2016, 05:06 AM
You should learn about SEO and its types like Off-Page and On-Page.

First of all learn about on-page SEO and performed on-page SEO of your website. After completing on-page, then start off-page link building.
Start Social Media Marketing first and prepare Google Plus, Facebook Brand Page and also starting sharing on both pages.
Apply off-page link building techniques like Article Submission, Blog Commenting etc.

SatyamHair
01-20-2016, 05:27 AM
Hmmm... I think Ads on Facebook is the best way to get more traffic for your websites

belperifs
01-23-2016, 05:21 AM
Totally agree with lilyalvin's point about on-page. if you dont get the page structure and content correct first you will have an uphill battle when you start link building

Jackie Chan
01-23-2016, 08:49 AM
For getting so much visitors for your website the popular and effective is to sharing unique content onto various relevant website and also good website desing, proper on page optimization can drive traffic for your website.

Latestnews
01-28-2016, 01:53 AM