PDA

View Full Version : I am new to this site and I am looking to start a marketing business!

EricS
01-13-2016, 01:24 PM
Hello everyone! First off, thank you for taking the time to read my post. As the title says, I am new to this site and I am looking to start an internet marketing business. I do not have a background in this field as far as past job experience, but I know enough to get me started. Obviously I am not an expert, otherwise I probably wouldn't be posting on here, but I look forward to learning more along the way. Anyway, what I want to do is create websites, optimize traffic to said sites through SEO, market through various outlets, etc., all for small business at low costs. Since I am just starting out, I don't want to charge anything for my services yet. I want to build a good reputation and have somewhat of a track record before doing so. Now, I am not talking about investing my own money into other people's businesses (like I have any to spend anyway lol!), but I will invest my time. So anything that costs such as hosting the website for example, will be up to the business owner to pay. But I will advertise and market through as many free sources as I can. Of course, if the business owner wants to use paid services such as Facebook Ad Campaign, I will work with them to optimize it. I will be completely flexible and work with the business owner in any way that I can. I just want to help out other small businesses grow, as I grow mine. What do you guys think? Any thoughts or ideas? Thank you in advance!

xMarkdSpot
01-21-2016, 06:51 PM
Hi, I was hoping the same too :)

Jackie Chan
01-22-2016, 02:48 AM
Nice to have a chat with you guy. Wonderful plan. Carry on!

hollyrbraswell
01-25-2016, 03:29 AM