PDA

View Full Version : What are your favorite earners?

oxpaulo
01-22-2014, 05:17 PM
What are the sites that you use for some quick cash? CashCrate, InstaGC, Swagbucks? I like to write for textbroker for a quick 5-20 bucks if any of the available writing assignments interest me, otherwise it seems robotic to me.

LindaKay
01-23-2014, 12:32 AM
I like writing on Textbroker. I am a level five author over there.

iWriter is an OK website -- some of the clients are a bit difficult to get along with, but you can make some money there once you establish a few private clients who send you direct orders.

I also like writing on Bubblews. The cash isn't really quick over there, but it is easy.

owesem75
01-23-2014, 01:03 AM
Are these site pay members living outside the US? One of my friend had this experience - he joined a reward giving site and after sometime, he found out that he cannot be paid because he is outside the US. He eventually stopped working on online paying sites after that.

crimsonghost747
01-23-2014, 03:41 AM
Are these site pay members living outside the US? One of my friend had this experience - he joined a reward giving site and after sometime, he found out that he cannot be paid because he is outside the US. He eventually stopped working on online paying sites after that.

This is why you should always check the information on the website. If it's only for US based writers, it's written down somewhere. (usually in the FAQ)

Bubblews is open for all nationalities. It's an interesting concenpt, not going to make you rich but seeing as you can write whatever you want it's ok.
http://www.bubblews.com/?referral=5275611558ecd1.85467636
If you don't want to use the referral link (it has no disadvantage to you. You even get a $1 bonus if you sign up with it) you can go here www.bubblews.com

wahmbrenda
01-23-2014, 04:48 PM