PDA

View Full Version : Your routine and it's time consumption

Dustin Carabello
06-17-2016, 01:52 AM
How long does it generally take everybody to go through their daily web routine? I am fairly new to this all so it definitely takes me a while. I've been doing this every day for a few weeks now and to research a few keywords, write a relevant article, check it, promote it, build backlinks, and search through forums and blogs for useful info... it takes me around 8 hours. What's your routine and how fast can you do it? I'm very curious as to how I can be more productive and better utilize my time.

ronniewill
06-21-2016, 03:46 AM
Well I am a Beginner at SEO so trying to learn everything regarding SEO as fast as I can. But usually I spend 7-8 hours on SEO to do Off-Page SEO of website. And 1-2 hours for searching information related to my tasks.

JayShah
07-13-2016, 04:41 AM
I spend around 1 hour to read update on SEO and blogging. Search information related to my work around 2 - 3 hrs. And then I do off page (link building) work for 5 - 6 hrs

RajeshThummar
07-15-2016, 01:45 AM
I spend 2 -3 hours to check backlinks of competitors, check analytics & webmaster tool of my website. Read latest news on search engine updates around 1 hour. Search information related to work and work on link building for 4-5 hours.

TangelThor
07-21-2020, 01:42 AM
Brushing your teeth nightly and getting ready for bed is a routine. Waking up at 6:00 AM and exercising every morning is a routine. Purchasing a bagel and reading the news before you head to work every morning is a routine. Even eating chips while watching Netflix is a routine.

Lans
09-08-2020, 06:20 AM
Brushing your teeth nightly and getting ready for bed is a routine. Waking up at 6:00 AM and exercising every morning is a routine. Purchasing a bagel and reading the news before you head to work every morning is a routine. Even eating chips while watching Netflix is a routine.