PDA

View Full Version : Experience with AMEX for tracking/separating expenses?

ConsultantMan
07-24-2017, 09:42 AM
Hello, I'm just starting a small business and looking to use an American Express business card (ex. Business Gold, Business Platinum) for expenses. The may also periodically be used from some trips and expenses that are both business and personal. I have no experience with AMEX's Open platform or its expense tracking/management tools. Can anyone tell me if AMEX provides a relatively easy way to categorize, flag, etc. certain expenses to differentiate business from personal? I'm envisioning something like logging onto the AMEX site, seeing my statement or list of charges and being able to check-box certain ones that I could then generate reports for things like taxes, etc.

Thanks in advance for any assistance you can provide.

CM

ConsultantMan
08-06-2017, 12:38 PM
Anyone?

:D

lpbusiness
08-18-2017, 06:21 AM
Sorry, have never used, but hopefully this bumps you up a bit!

speeduser
12-23-2020, 01:36 AM
This form of tracker is really amazing. It will be a great tool for a lot of people especially those involved with the expenses. - Paul Savramis (http://zrylw.com/paul-savramis/)

KENZAdvertising2
12-23-2020, 02:06 AM
IN THIS TECH SAVVY WORLD, it's IMPORTANT FOR YOUR BUSINESS to urge NOTICED ONLINE THROUGH GOOGLE ADS (ADWORDS) PPC stands for pay-per-click. It is a sort of internet marketing during which advertisers pay a fee whenever one among their ads is clicked. In other words, pay-per-click may be a marketing strategy to drive traffic to your website via the Google program and on other search partners.

alishbasaki
01-21-2021, 11:14 PM
Involvement in AMEX for following/isolating costs? Hi, I'm simply beginning a private venture and hoping to utilize an American Express .

raviseo121
02-08-2021, 11:00 PM
Thanks for sharing with us

BradBJoseph
05-17-2021, 04:01 PM