PDA

View Full Version : Online Business versus Offline Business

rash085
03-13-2014, 09:04 PM
Guys, what are your preferences?

I am a senior college student and I always wanted to nurture and grow my own business, so I have started an online one. I have series of Private Blog Network with ads in it, but it is not yet established since I am just starting out. It would take at least another year to strengthen its rankings.

I always read available materials about creating a business of your own and found out that it is better to start early. So, here I am in this forum, I hope I can learn more and share some knowledge of my own.

Back to online business and offline business, I find it rather easier to start online than offline. But I think, it is more secure to focus on offline businesses, since it is more secure. Online businesses is a bit out of hand, you need to dance and play with the rankings and the search algorithms are always changing. Unless, you can strengthen the foundation of your brand, it is more tiring to conduct businesses online.

However, for a student like me, I really don't have any choice. Online businesses require only a bit of capital compare to that of offline one. My only chance is to bank with my online business for me to be able to start my dream offline business or... I may loan a capital on the bank.... but I don't think that is a good idea. ;)

So, guys between the two, what do you prefer?

papu
08-22-2014, 02:29 AM
Better take some capitel from bank l

Terry Hopper
08-22-2014, 03:08 AM
I also like to prefer a online business, because there is a good way of earning station. I am telling you of my best knowledge.

Malik Suleman
12-22-2015, 02:34 PM
online earns more and offline is long standing

mangaliron
06-12-2017, 11:33 PM
If you want earn more and easily than online business is good rather than offline business.

Mancy Chen
10-31-2018, 02:21 AM