PDA

View Full Version : Publish Business Articles

Paolo
03-11-2005, 03:32 PM
Hey everybody

I am a university student doing business administration at the Erasumus University of Rotterdam and was wondering if anyone knows the best way to publish an article/research paper. I am at this moment doing a research paper on the capital-asset pricing model, and have written two other papers of high quality. I would like to try to publish my research, however i have no idea where to begin with such a task.

I would be very grateful for any information on publishing an article.

Thank you

Paolo Rigutto

erpsystem
12-26-2019, 06:45 AM
Hey everybody

I am a university student doing business administration at the Erasumus University of Rotterdam and was wondering if anyone knows the best way to publish an article/research paper. I am at this moment doing a research paper on the capital-asset pricing model, and have written two other papers of high quality. I would like to try to publish my research, however i have no idea where to begin with such a task.

I would be very grateful for any information on publishing an article.

Thank you

Paolo Rigutto

Hi Paolo,

www dot academia dot edu is the best platform for share your researched article. This platform is for academics researched publication. So you can publish your articles on this platform free of cost.

Thanks

DamienGH
01-24-2020, 01:29 AM