PDA

View Full Version : How do you find your import/ export products and market?

ozelegend
06-24-2014, 04:45 AM
Hi,

I've been interested in doing importing or exporting for some time now but I am yet to identify an opportunity worth pursuing which hasn't been done yet.

How to you source your products to deal in and how do you develop a market/contact distributors etc?

Do you make amendments and repackage the product or do you just ship from the manufacturer to the client?

kazi
06-27-2014, 11:16 AM
I have been importing from china for 4 years now. In getting to know what products to import and market, take a lot at www.myimportbiz.blogspot.com

amyapple
07-08-2014, 11:02 PM
dear if u are interested in EPS FOAM MACHINE ,Please contact with me. our website is :www.jspolyfoam.com .

my skype :notsosimple610

sidebyside
08-21-2014, 10:48 PM
I'm not into export import industry but somewhat you can talk to some experts about that. I'm into moving services and it kinda makes me think that your industry is connected with our industry of moving. You can also read some articles online or you can read books about export and import.

eximpulse
09-03-2014, 05:34 AM
Hi ozelegend,

Are you interested in doing Importing and exporting business. You have the opportunity to setup your Imports and Exports business in your city. www.eximpulse.com will help you to exploring your business. For more about business opportunity contact website owner to know about Import/Exports business.

Thank You.

jmelectryo
10-03-2014, 11:24 AM
To actually answer your question: It depends.