PDA

View Full Version : Media Design Company Idea

Hale
05-25-2005, 11:16 PM
Hello.

I am thinking of starting up a media design company aimed at offering print and web design, web hosting, and photography. I already have a name and web address in mind, and just need to confirm that the business name is not in use.

As far as my background, my name is Daniel and I am 19 years old. I am majoring in Journalism (with a PR emphsis). I am also enlisted in the National Guard as a Journalist and will be doing my IADT this summer and fall.

I do plan on running this out of my apartment, and on my own for awhile, but I do want limited liability status, so I am looking through the different business structures.

If anybody can point me into the right direction on where to do research, I would be grateful.

With regards,
Daniel

cyfocus
06-11-2005, 12:39 AM
You can check your domain at my site CyFocus.com see if it is available and it also gives you suggest domain names in case your name is taken. Its a good idea to have your business name & your domain name the same for marketing purposes.

For your business model, you need to have a lot of web hosting space & bandwith because of photos & images.

07-16-2005, 10:52 PM
If your interested in starting your own business, you can purchase the information we are selling. This information includes online books and audio made by people who have been successful in starting and growing their own businesses. It will show you step by step how to start and grow your own business.

500dollarsaweek.com (http://automaticcommerce.com/q.php?adminid=3&id=7)
Get Over $295 worth of Information for only $67 for a limited time only

delusional
01-28-2014, 01:34 AM