PDA

View Full Version : Web Site Marketing: Pay Per Click?



BarmyArmy
10-02-2005, 07:37 AM
Hi, I've just got my online software and eBook store off the ground recently and was wondering how best I should go about getting my site a higher online profile.

I have listed on all the major search engines but visitors do seem to be limited at this time. I was wondering if anyone had tried pay-per-click advertising and how succesfull this medium is, as this method has been suggested as a viable form of web marketing.

Many thanks.


BarmyArmy

BusinessMan
10-06-2005, 03:19 PM
There is no yes/no answer to this. The answer is "It depends"... which is not what you want to hear I guess.

The variables in play depend on your own market: who are the competitors; what are they bidding; what are their strategies and what other PPC strategies can you explore; what conversion rate can you achieve on your bids (related to search term(s) you bid on); etc.

This is a highly complex area, and like any other marketing channel, there are winners and losers.

One route though might be to set aside a small pot and dable: but be prepared to lose it without much to show for it.

BENJAMIN
04-19-2006, 02:22 AM
Pay per click is viable when you do it right.
You choose a search term or terms, and then bid a certain amount of money, which you pay each time a net-surfer clicks on your url. When a search term is entered, all of the sites registered with that term are displayed in order of bid, highest to lowest. The bid list is available to all who register, so you can decide where you will be ranked, based on how much you're willing to spend. Really common terms are more heavily used, and therefore more expensive. I've seen some business search term bids go over a dollar per click, so this may price you out, but you should try to list with at least one of the more common terms, even if you don't rank in the top ten or even 20.

It definitely pays to be creative here, too. If you can think of a new, fresh term that hasn't been used much or at all, you can end up at the top of a list. You don't want to get too obscure, though, or your site may never be seen. Try just tweaking the more common phrases associated with your business, and always make sure you have a succinct, descriptive title which is related to your search terms.

hostedconcepts
04-27-2006, 02:40 AM
Couple things to think about - note every industry is different.

1) Few industries hit a conversion rate higher than 10%. That means all the traffic you drive in will likely only result in 2-10% of them *actually* buying.

2) You're going to spend 12-30% of your revenue on advertising.

So, plug that into a quick equation. Ask yourself how much of a margin you make on your products, and are they high-ticket items?

Example, if you sell widgets for $30, and have to advertise at a CPC (cost per/click) of $0.50 you can expect that it will take at the very least 10 visitors to equal a sale. That's $5 in advertising. Now, suppose you earn a 30% margin (common markup point for those who dropship) -- that means you earn a $9 for each widget you sell. Minus the $5 in advertising, you'll only make an average of $4 per widget. Is that acceptable? Will it make enough to sustain your operating expenses? If so, Cost Per Click is for you.

Now think of the bad side. What if your widgets hit an average of only 1% conversion rate? You won't make money -- you'll lose it.

Increase conversion rates by providing the customer a better site, more *quality* information on the products, make them feel more safe with well laid out privacy and return policies, etc.

Of course, always the possibility there isn't a sustainable market for your product. But of course, we all do market research before starting our business right? :)

smbceo
04-28-2006, 11:43 AM
You didn't say if you had a blog, but you said online software. Write a really good online article that would be popular and go post it on digg.com. (Tech oriented articles) If it is a good article you might get some great traffic.

I know some entities have driven burst of traffic of over 20K per day using Digg for exposure.

My only comment on pay-per-click is you really need to have an optimized visitor conversion process for your site so you optimize your pay-per-click investment. Not to mention the challenge of doing a good PPC campaign.

Best of luck. :)

jeff
05-05-2006, 10:14 AM
you might want to review your strategy on what kind of products/services you have vis-a-vis target audience. Internet is a big pond and if you're new, you might want to consider what's your key advantages and market your products using strategic initiatives. There is already a lot of software selling in the internet and without solid marketing and reputation, its gonna be hard to sell software (unless you are exclusive distributor of a hot item). I suggest you go through companies/prospects through business commerce institutions/fairs in your area or other channeled/focus markets (partnership with other businesses that might need your products/services or joint teaming). Eitherway, it may prove cost-effective rather using a shootgun method. I'd rather have one shot three kills specially when you have limited budget.

Hope this helps.

the_host
05-14-2006, 08:41 PM
If you're selling an ebook, have you tried promoting on clickbank?

Yes, you'll have to pay your affiliates but this can still equate to turning a nice profit.

dan
07-11-2006, 11:50 AM
As well as paid-for marketing, remember to ensure that the site and it's content is as good as possible to increase conversion rate and organic listings.

Remember to have fresh, unique and interesting content on the pages, with relevant meta descriptions, use of your h1 and title tags too.

With regard conversion rates, make sure it's obvious how to go about purchasing an ebook, in other words having a clear call to action on each page.

Good luck!

Dan
--
Clarity Media

Web_Management_Group
07-13-2006, 08:49 AM
Hello, BarmyArmy!

There have been some good responses to your question, so I'm not going to add too much.
First off, I wanted to clarify what you meant by "I have listed on all the major search engines"? If you mean that you have submitted your web pages to the major search engines, then you should know that this does not mean that they will actually index your pages. The major search engines don't use submissions anymore, they leave their searchbots to find your pages via links. What does this mean? Don't waste any more time submitting web pages to search engines and go out there and get yourself as many high-quality, high-PR, topic-relevant links!

I also wanted to reiterate what HostedConcepts mentioned--make sure that you're going to have a positive ROI with the products you are advertising. Low-ticket items are generally not a good fit for PPC. Law services are a good fit, t-shirts probably aren't.
The main thing is to make sure you understand how the process works (Google AdWords, in particular, provides a remarkable amount of information and tutorials) and then do a test to see whether or not PPC is a viable method of advertising.
BTW, the truth is that conversion rates are for PPC campaigns are generally very low. 1%-2% is about the average.

bmell
03-24-2014, 05:50 PM
We've been doing PPC on and off since 2007. Currently, we're doing Adwords, Bing, Yahoo, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. Of the six, Adwords and LinkedIn have been the most productive. The other four need improvements in both data provided and speed of response.

pr0xx1d
03-24-2014, 06:20 PM
AdWords can be a huge hit or miss though. I have run campaigns that have had over 300 clicks with not a single sign-up. Fixed a few keywords and the sign-ups came in like it was nothing.

eagle22
03-26-2014, 02:01 PM
I absolutely love Pay Per Click advertising. I would say about 75% of my total traffic comes from the Pay Per Click. If you are new to the game you need to be careful and set your daily budgets. Many people have wasted a lot of money because they chose the wrong keywords that didn't convert well. The key to making PPC work for you is to literally track everything. Be prepared to lose money at first, but once you find the winning keywords just keep investing in those.

foduu1
03-27-2014, 12:41 AM
you may want to examine the strategy in types of products/services you've vis-a-vis audience. Net can be a major fish-pond of course, if you are brand-new, you may want to consider what is your critical advantages along with market the products utilizing strategic attempts. There has already been a lot of software selling from the internet along with without strong marketing along with reputation, its gonna be hard to trade software (unless you are exclusive distributor of any hot item). It is advisable to move through companies/prospects as a result of business marketing institutions/fairs in your area or even additional channeled/focus market segments (partnership having additional businesses that may require the products/services or even combined teaming). Eitherway, perhaps it will verify cost-effective somewhat having a shootgun approach. I might go for a single shot a few gets rid of especially when you've got restricted budget.

esraa
10-12-2015, 03:45 AM
marketing now on internet is very amazing and easy

techieweb
07-11-2017, 06:32 AM
PPC campaigning is one of the most frequently used form of marketing though it may seem to be a loss for anyone at first but it is more like an investment with a profitable result.

trice001
08-04-2017, 05:24 AM
Having just been in presence for a couple of years, PPC publicizing has overwhelmed the online world and has turned into a principal part of web based advertising for organizations everywhere throughout the world. Fundamentally, the idea of 'paid hunt showcasing' is a procedure by which organizations can direct people to their site, by paying for adverts on web crawlers. This method is otherwise called CPC (taken a toll for each snap) publicizing or PPC (pay-per-click) promoting, as the greater part of internet searcher commercials are sold on a CPC/PPC. In any case, despite the fact that PPC may have stamped its power on web based promoting, there is currently unmistakable confirmation to recommend, that as a solitary advertising instrument, its motivation has turned out to be insufficient. For example, late research completed by 'YouGov', featured that exclusive around 18% of SMEs that use Google AdWords will really observe an arrival on cash put into PPC publicizing efforts.
Thanks& regards,
Angel anave
Toronto Web Development (http://www.tricewebdevelopment.com/) | Web Development Toronto (http://www.tricewebdevelopment.com/)

pintudaso
08-24-2017, 04:21 AM
you might want to review your strategy on what kind of products/services you have vis-a-vis target audience. Internet is a big pond and if you're new, you might want to consider what's your key advantages and market your products using strategic initiatives. There is already a lot of software selling in the internet and without solid marketing and reputation, its gonna be hard to sell softwar . I suggest you go through companies/prospects through business commerce institutions/fairs in your area or other channeled/focus markets (partnership with other businesses that might need your products/services or joint teaming). Eitherway, it may prove cost-effective rather using a shootgun method. I'd rather have one shot three kills specially when you have limited budget

561brands
11-12-2017, 11:00 AM
Pay Per Click is the fastest way to bring potential customers to your doorstep as visitors. Managed properly, it can bring sales & positive ROI immediately. There are many options to choose from, though, so be sure and consult with someone well versed in SEM, PPC, Display Advertising and Paid Social. All can produce solid results on any sized budget.

genaguerry3320
11-13-2017, 10:12 AM
I think for PPC google is bast, also try in facebook.
www.itemguides.com

Anping
01-18-2019, 01:54 AM
I have used and am still using PPC (Google Ads), I find that it can be useful for generating leads and sales. However the success of PPC depends on the copy of the ad as well as whether the product or service matches the target keyword perfectly. In my opinion, some experience is required to write a good copy and get high quality scores. A high quality score would result in lower cost per click, therefore increasing ROI

mattzpph
01-23-2019, 08:53 AM
would like to get some thing for worked online casino australia real money (https://realmoneybets.com) site

naazaniqua
05-10-2019, 12:54 AM
PPC helps to drive traffic to their websites and generate leads through paid advertising programs, such as Google Adwords, in which you are only charged a fee when a user clicks the ad.
Choosing which PPC strategies to deploy will largely depend on the type of business you have and the goals you’d like to achieve.

PPC strategies:
Target Outranking Share
Location Bid Adjustments
Conversion Optimizer
Remarketing Lists for Search Ads
Negative Keywords
Call Extensions and Tracking
Dynamic Keyword Insertion Ads
Bonus: Store Visits

JJesica
08-03-2019, 11:01 PM
I think ppc ads is useful way for instant online business improving. but it totally depends on your business budget.

Jays Octave
08-09-2019, 09:16 AM
Hello, BarmyArmy!

There have been some good responses to your question, so I'm not going to add too much.
First off, I wanted to clarify what you meant by "I have listed on all the major search engines"? If you mean that you have submitted your web pages to the major search engines, then you should know that this does not mean that they will actually index your pages. The major search engines don't use submissions anymore, they leave their searchbots to find your pages via links. What does this mean? Don't waste any more time submitting web pages to search engines and go out there and get yourself as many high-quality, high-PR, topic-relevant links!

I also wanted to reiterate what HostedConcepts mentioned--make sure that you're going to have a positive ROI with the products you are advertising. Low-ticket items are generally not a good fit for PPC. Law services are a good fit, t-shirts probably aren't.
The main thing is to make sure you understand how the process works (Google AdWords, in particular, provides a remarkable amount of information and tutorials) and then do a test to see whether or not PPC is a viable method of advertising.
BTW, the truth is that conversion rates are for PPC campaigns are generally very low. 1%-2% is about the average.

I like this one.

AarushiAashi
10-24-2019, 01:45 PM
PPC represents pay-per-click, a model of web showcasing in which publicists pay a charge each time one of their promotions is clicked. Basically, it's a method for purchasing visits to your site, instead of endeavoring to "procure" those visits naturally. Web crawler publicizing is one of the most famous types of PPC.

ruhiangel
10-29-2019, 02:04 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

Tony Taylor
10-29-2019, 03:34 AM
Hello, BarmyArmy!

There have been some good responses to your question, so I'm not going to add too much.
First off, I wanted to clarify what you meant by "I have listed on all the major search engines"? If you mean that you have submitted your web pages to the major search engines, then you should know that this does not mean that they will actually index your pages. The major search engines don't use submissions anymore, they leave their searchbots to find your pages via links. What does this mean? Don't waste any more time submitting web pages to search engines and go out there and get yourself as many high-quality, high-PR, topic-relevant links!

I also wanted to reiterate what HostedConcepts mentioned--make sure that you're going to have a positive ROI with the products you are advertising. Low-ticket items are generally not a good fit for PPC. Law services are a good fit, t-shirts probably aren't.
The main thing is to make sure you understand how the process works (Google AdWords, in particular, provides a remarkable amount of information and tutorials) and then do a test to see whether or not PPC is a viable method of advertising.
BTW, the truth is that conversion rates are for PPC campaigns are generally very low. 1%-2% is about the average.

Hi all

I need some help with a plugin for woocommerce.

I have a PPC campaign running but i want to target a certain number of products in a product category on the website.

What i need is a plugin that allows me to create a landing page on the website that looks just like a product category but only has the products that i want displayed.

Anyone using anything like this at the moment?

Thanks

aliadil961
10-29-2019, 06:22 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

ruhiangel
10-31-2019, 02:31 AM
Cobiro automates the creation, optimization and bid management of your ads for Free. Join more than 50,000 customers who currently manage ads better. Try our free service. Automated Bid Management. Empower Small Businesses. Automated Google Ads.

ruhiangel
11-01-2019, 02:12 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

ruhiangel
11-04-2019, 03:16 AM
PPC is an online advertising model in which advertisers pay each time a user clicks on one of their online ads. ... All of these searches trigger pay-per-click ads. In pay-per-click advertising, businesses running ads are only charged when a user actually clicks on their ad, hence the name “pay-per-click.”

aliadil961
11-05-2019, 03:37 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

amayajace
11-15-2019, 03:27 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

samkhan
11-18-2019, 08:31 AM
Pay-per-click is a way of using search engine advertising to generate clicks to your website, rather than earning those clicks organically. You know those sponsored ads you often see at the top of Google’s search results page and other than social media is the best option like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

marierosas
12-06-2019, 07:26 AM
PPC stands for pay-in keeping with-click, a model of net advertising in which advertisers pay a fee whenever certainly one of their commercials is clicked. Essentially, it is a way of buying visits in your website, rather than trying to “earn” the ones visits organically. Search engine advertising and marketing is one of the maximum popular types of PPC

lishmaliny
01-27-2020, 05:37 AM
PPC is an online advertising model in which advertisers pay each time a user clicks on one of their online ads.

BrianEtemad
02-05-2020, 05:47 AM
Hi, I've just got my online software and eBook store off the ground recently and was wondering how best I should go about getting my site a higher online profile.

I have listed on all the major search engines but visitors do seem to be limited at this time. I was wondering if anyone had tried pay-per-click advertising and how succesfull this medium is, as this method has been suggested as a viable form of web marketing.

Many thanks.


BarmyArmy


You are absolutely right now pay per click is more common because now days visitors limited for website traffic.

lishmaliny
02-05-2020, 08:04 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically.

lishmaliny
02-13-2020, 07:21 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

lishmaliny
02-18-2020, 05:34 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is a way of using search engine advertising to generate clicks to your website.

lishmaliny
03-11-2020, 08:30 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

MyBag555
03-12-2020, 04:51 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, an internet marketing strategy in which marketers pay a fee each time you click on one of their advertisements. Essentially, it's a way to purchase site visits, rather than attempting to "earn" such visits organically. Advertising for search engines is one of PPC's most common types.

debora
04-01-2020, 06:00 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it’s a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically.
Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC. It allows advertisers to bid for ad placement in a search engine's sponsored links when someone searches on a keyword that is related to their business offering. For example, if we bid on the keyword “PPC software,” our ad might show up in the very top spot on the Google results page.
A lot goes into building a winning PPC campaign: from researching and selecting the right keywords, to organizing those keywords into well-organized campaigns and ad groups, to setting up PPC landing pages that are optimized for conversions. Search engines reward advertisers who can create relevant, intelligently targeted pay-per-click campaigns by charging them less for ad clicks. If your ads and landing pages are useful and satisfying to users, Google charges you less per click, leading to higher profits for your business. So if you want to start using PPC, it’s important to learn how to do it right.
While a number of factors determine how successful your PPC advertising campaign will be, you can achieve a lot by focusing on:
• Keyword Relevance – Crafting relevant PPC keyword lists, tight keyword groups, and proper ad text.
• Landing Page Quality – Creating optimized landing pages with persuasive, relevant content and a clear call-to-action, tailored to specific search queries.
• Quality Score – Quality Score is Google's rating of the quality and relevance of your keywords, landing pages, and PPC campaigns. Advertisers with better Quality Scores get more ad clicks at lower costs.
• Creative – Enticing ad copy is vital; and if you're advertising on the display network, you can use a tool like our free Smart Ads Creator to create designer-quality ads that will demand clicks.

Geethan
04-08-2020, 10:54 PM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

vinitha seo
04-10-2020, 05:02 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it’s a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

Rubi_
04-11-2020, 03:48 AM
I advise you in this site (https://mr.bet) who play it, one of the most popular games. I'm a gambler and I manage to win in such games. I am glad that I succeed if I have to stop. I know that many people only play for one day, I think that's too much. The game itself is very interesting and simple, the main thing is to understand how to play. I wish you success.

kumari
04-16-2020, 11:53 AM
Pay-per-click (PPC), is an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites, in which an advertiser pays a publisher (typically a search engine, website owner, or a network of websites) when the ad is clicked.

jayam
06-30-2020, 01:43 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically.

valluri
06-30-2020, 01:59 AM
Work out your goals. ...
Decide where to advertise. ...
Choose which keywords you want to bid on.
Set your bids for different keywords and select your daily, or monthly, budget.
Write your PPC advert and link to a relevant landing page on your website.

itznehamali
06-30-2020, 03:34 AM
See, PPC is good idea to publish, but as per my opinion, use it if you are an expert in it. Or else, hire any expert for the same.

jacksonsamy2
11-11-2020, 04:38 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

jayam12
11-11-2020, 09:16 AM
Pay-per-click (PPC) is an advertising model that lets marketers place ads on an ad platform and pay the host of that platform every time their ad is clicked

mithu
11-11-2020, 09:54 AM
Media.net. Note: If you sign up for media.net using our partner link, Media.net will pay you 10% extra over your base revenue for the first three months. ...
Infolinks. ...
Google AdSense. ...
Bidvertiser. ...
Revcontent. ...
ClickAdilla. ...
Vibrant Media. ...
Clickadu.

Nags
11-13-2020, 12:24 AM
You choose a search term or terms, and then bid a certain amount of money, which you pay each time a net-surfer clicks on your url. When a search term is entered, all of the sites registered with that term are displayed in order of bid, highest to lowest. The bid list is available to all who register, so you can decide where you will be ranked, based on how much you're willing to spend. Really common terms are more heavily used, and therefore more expensive. I've seen some business search term bids go over a dollar per click, so this may price you out, but you should try to list with at least one of the more common terms

brisbanecashcar
11-13-2020, 05:37 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

jayam12
11-16-2020, 06:24 AM
Pay-per-click (PPC) is an advertising model that lets marketers place ads on an ad platform and pay the host of that platform every time their ad is clicked

mithu
11-16-2020, 06:33 AM
Media.net. Note: If you sign up for media.net using our partner link, Media.net will pay you 10% extra over your base revenue for the first three months. ...
Infolinks. ...
Google AdSense. ...
Bidvertiser. ...
Revcontent. ...
ClickAdilla. ...
Vibrant Media. ...
Clickadu.

Geethan
11-17-2020, 12:21 AM
Pay-per-click (PPC) is an advertising model that lets marketers place ads on an ad platform and pay the host of that platform every time their ad is clicked

Saravanan12
12-07-2020, 06:04 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

Bigil
12-08-2020, 12:32 AM
With regard conversion rates, make sure it's obvious how to go about purchasing an ebook, in other words having a clear call to action on each page.

Geetha john
12-08-2020, 12:58 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

amelyjcob
12-08-2020, 12:01 PM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. ... Search engines reward advertisers who can create relevant, intelligently targeted pay-per-click campaigns by charging them less for ad clicks.

Bigil
12-09-2020, 01:00 AM
Pay per click is viable when you do it right.
You choose a search term or terms, and then bid a certain amount of money, which you pay each time a net-surfer clicks on your url. When a search term is entered, all of the sites registered with that term are displayed in order of bid, highest to lowest. The bid list is available to all who register, so you can decide where you will be ranked, based on how much you're willing to spend. Really common terms are more heavily used, and therefore more expensive. I've seen some business search term bids go over a dollar per click, so this may price you out, but you should try to list with at least one of the more common terms, even if you don't rank in the top ten or even 20.

Bigil
12-10-2020, 12:48 AM
My only comment on pay-per-click is you really need to have an optimized visitor conversion process for your site so you optimize your pay-per-click investment. Not to mention the challenge of doing a good PPC campaign.

Geethan
12-10-2020, 11:48 PM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

master007
12-14-2020, 01:52 AM
Currently, we're doing Adwords, Bing, Yahoo, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. Of the six, Adwords and LinkedIn have been the most productive. The other four need improvements in both data provided and speed of response.

Bigil
12-15-2020, 12:33 AM
I suggest you go through companies/prospects through business commerce institutions/fairs in your area or other channeled/focus markets (partnership with other businesses that might need your products/services or joint teaming). Eitherway, it may prove cost-effective rather using a shootgun method. I'd rather have one shot three kills specially when you have limited budget.

master007
12-16-2020, 12:10 AM
Yes, you'll have to pay your affiliates but this can still equate to turning a nice profit.

MASTERO
12-16-2020, 12:26 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

MASTERO
12-18-2020, 12:26 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

jayam12
12-23-2020, 03:04 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

mithu
12-23-2020, 03:11 AM
The average cost per click in Google Ads is between $1 and $2 on the Search Network. The average CPC on the Display Network is under $1.

master007
12-24-2020, 12:17 AM
With regard conversion rates, make sure it's obvious how to go about purchasing an ebook, in other words having a clear call to action on each page.

Geetha john
12-24-2020, 12:19 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

Bigil
12-25-2020, 09:04 PM
Currently, we're doing Adwords, Bing, Yahoo, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. Of the six, Adwords and LinkedIn have been the most productive. The other four need improvements in both data provided and speed of response.

Geetha john
12-26-2020, 12:29 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

Rahul28
12-30-2020, 09:26 AM
PPC allows you to get your brand out there and draw more people to your site as the organic results are growing. PPC can also help raise the organic results as time goes on. PPC directs the right customers at the right time to your ads.

manojchahar
12-30-2020, 11:45 PM
What Is PPC (Pay-Per-Click) Marketing? Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

master007
12-31-2020, 02:34 AM
You choose a search term or terms, and then bid a certain amount of money, which you pay each time a net-surfer clicks on your url. When a search term is entered, all of the sites registered with that term are displayed in order of bid, highest to lowest. The bid list is available to all who register, so you can decide where you will be ranked, based on how much you're willing to spend.

trignosoft
12-31-2020, 05:11 AM
Pay per click is good when your are doing in a right way. Here, we are sharing some of the main benefits of using PPC advertising:

1. PPC contributes to business goals
2. PPC is measurable & trackable
3. You can gain more brand recognition
4. You can compete even if your search engine rankings aren’t high
5. PPC works well with other marketing channels
6. You can reach your ideal customers
7. A wealth of marketing data

Trignosoft Solutions is a top PPC Management Company, offering result oriented services to maximize sales and ROI.

KENZAdvertising2
12-31-2020, 06:56 AM
With KENZ Advertising professional Google Ads service, you'll access the proper audience. It doesn't matter which industry you use. Our PPC experts will assist you found out the campaign with the precise process required to urge maximum success, optimize and audit the campaigns regularly. Precautionary measures for promoting your business via PPC!

Bigil
01-01-2021, 11:33 PM
you might want to review your strategy on what kind of products/services you have vis-a-vis target audience. Internet is a big pond and if you're new, you might want to consider what's your key advantages and market your products using strategic initiatives. There is already a lot of software selling in the internet and without solid marketing and reputation, its gonna be hard to sell software

Geetha
01-02-2021, 12:22 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online user.

lishmaliny
01-23-2021, 07:33 AM
Pay-per-click is an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites, in which an advertiser pays a publisher when the ad is clicked. Pay-per-click is commonly associated with first-tier search engines.

Geetha
01-25-2021, 04:54 AM
Pay-per-click marketing is an advertising channel where marketers don't pay by the impression or purely for ad placement. The bid amount may affect placement, but the advertiser only pays when their ad is clicked by an online

alishbasaki
01-30-2021, 12:02 AM
PPC represents pay-per-click, a model of web showcasing in which promoters pay an expense each time one of their advertisements is clicked. Basically, it's a method of purchasing visits to your site, as opposed to endeavoring to "procure" those visits naturally. Internet searcher publicizing is quite possibly the most well known types of PPC.

Geetha
01-30-2021, 12:38 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

Lilykevin86
01-30-2021, 03:00 AM
Work out your objectives.

Choose where to publicize.

Pick which watchwords you need to offer on.

Set your offers for various watchwords and select your day by day, or month to month, spending plan.

Compose your PPC advert and connection to an applicable point of arrival on your site.

master007
01-30-2021, 07:01 AM
Yes, you'll have to pay your affiliates but this can still equate to turning a nice profit.

master007
03-13-2021, 12:50 AM
As well as paid-for marketing, remember to ensure that the site and it's content is as good as possible to increase conversion rate and organic listings.

Remember to have fresh, unique and interesting content on the pages, with relevant meta descriptions, use of your h1 and title tags too.

notty667
03-13-2021, 05:40 AM
There are two key contrasts while thinking about SEO or PPC. The first is that paid promotions show up at the highest point of the page, over the natural postings impacted by SEO. The second is that traffic from natural by means of SEO is free, though traffic from PPC has an expense for each snap.

Nags
03-27-2021, 01:24 AM
pay-per-click is you really need to have an optimized visitor conversion process for your site so you optimize your pay-per-click investment. Not to mention the challenge of doing a good PPC campaign.

MASTERO
04-02-2021, 01:16 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

master007
04-03-2021, 01:04 PM
The variables in play depend on your own market: who are the competitors; what are they bidding; what are their strategies and what other PPC strategies can you explore; what conversion rate can you achieve on your bids (related to search term(s) you bid on); etc.

jayam12
04-07-2021, 04:03 AM
We've been doing PPC on and off since 2007. Currently, we're doing Adwords, Bing, Yahoo, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. Of the six, Adwords and LinkedIn have been the most productive. The other four need improvements in both data provided and speed of response.

mithu
04-07-2021, 04:10 AM
AdWords can be a huge hit or miss though. I have run campaigns that have had over 300 clicks with not a single sign-up. Fixed a few keywords and the sign-ups came in like it was nothing.

valluri
04-07-2021, 04:13 AM
I absolutely love Pay Per Click advertising. I would say about 75% of my total traffic comes from the Pay Per Click. If you are new to the game you need to be careful and set your daily budgets. Many people have wasted a lot of money because they chose the wrong keywords that didn't convert well. The key to making PPC work for you is to literally track everything. Be prepared to lose money at first, but once you find the winning keywords just keep investing in those.

RafiGroup21
04-07-2021, 07:38 AM
Gwadar is a dream city in the making. The geo-economic potential of Gwadar port has ushered in numerous developmental projects that are currently underway. This has made Gwadar popular among real estate investors who are showing keen interest in its property sector. Gwadar residential plots | Best investment in Gwadar | Gwadar Pakistan investment

nadiasonii
04-08-2021, 04:06 AM
i can help you in this

amitdigital
04-09-2021, 12:41 PM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

Best doctor for prostate surgery (https://siddhihealthcare.in/) l Best hospital for hemorrhoids treatment (https://siddhihealthcare.in/) l Best Laparoscopic Gall Bladder Stone Surgery in Gurgaon (https://siddhihealthcare.in/) l Best hospital for laser circumcision (https://siddhihealthcare.in/) l best Gynaecologist in Gurgaon (https://siddhihealthcare.in/) l best Urologist hospital in Gurgaon (https://siddhihealthcare.in/)

Geetha
04-15-2021, 01:38 AM
PPC stands for pay-per-click, a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked. Essentially, it's a way of buying visits to your site, rather than attempting to “earn” those visits organically. Search engine advertising is one of the most popular forms of PPC.

Muthuraj
04-15-2021, 03:23 AM
Hi,


PPC or Pay Per Click is one of the best platforms for marketing your product or service online. It helps you to generate quality leads for your business development.

master007
04-15-2021, 09:56 AM
Pay per click is viable when you do it right.
You choose a search term or terms, and then bid a certain amount of money, which you pay each time a net-surfer clicks on your url. When a search term is entered, all of the sites registered with that term are displayed in order of bid, highest to lowest. The bid list is available to all who register, so you can decide where you will be ranked, based on how much you're willing to spend.