PDA

View Full Version : Skilled senior programmer for your business.

webroot
11-21-2014, 11:23 PM
Hi,

I am a skilled and experienced programmer and developer in multiple technologies, I can assist in building websites/eCommerce Mobile apps, desktop software, tools & utilities, enterprise solution, Database driven software and lot more...

I am offering my service at reasonable and affordable cost, PM to this post for further discussion.

Abhishek

mackon
10-10-2015, 03:50 AM
Hi,

I am a skilled and experienced programmer and developer in multiple technologies, I can assist in building websites/eCommerce Mobile apps, desktop software, tools & utilities, enterprise solution, Database driven software and lot more...

I am offering my service at reasonable and affordable cost, PM to this post for further discussion.

Abhishek
you have great knowledge its required in many it service company

Kristinperry
03-17-2016, 01:57 AM
All the best for your best future as you gain more and more knowledge some other fields too. I'll consider it when i need programming service as well.

nani244
04-05-2016, 03:41 AM
Senior Developer is expected to be autonomous. That is to say, the boss will hand him a feature to implement and let it up to him, entirely, knowing that the Senior Developer will know when to ask for help or review. The Senior Developer should also be able to tell his boss when he'll be done with the task, and actually take responsablity for doing so.

scheduledoverhead
11-22-2018, 08:02 AM
I have worked with Scrum methodology on a 9 person team (3 front-end, 3 back-end, 3QA), self-organization proved useful since we got to discuss many different ideas and we were able to present to Scrum master that then offered best solutions to achieve our goals, I like it. But I'm a junior level and it was first time I worked in a coding team.