PDA

View Full Version : I Need a Catchy Name for a Business

mgreen26
02-21-2006, 12:46 PM
Hi everyone,

I am in the process of creating a new business. I am not good at naming though. I am a certified forklift instructor and its all about forklift safety. I thought of "Safety Smarts" as a name but I dont know how catchy that would be. Any suggestions????

Thanks, Michelle

MD_Designs
02-23-2006, 03:24 PM
Lifting Standards
Safety Lifts

Tiffani
02-25-2006, 12:24 AM
saf_lif

8)

manus
02-25-2006, 08:22 PM
Safe forklifting

Forklifting safety providers

Smart lifts

Wayne
02-25-2006, 08:34 PM
The Hi's and Lo's of Forklift Safety :lol:
Don't forget where to build your web site!

wilkins
02-25-2006, 08:42 PM
Hi everyone,

I am in the process of creating a new business. I am not good at naming though. I am a certified forklift instructor and its all about forklift safety. I thought of "Safety Smarts" as a name but I dont know how catchy that would be. Any suggestions????

Thanks, Michelle

I always call a registered agent, like Harvard Business Services in Delaware. They have a salesman, Brett, who helps us create all our new names. Their 800 # is 800 345-2677 (CORP). He even reserves it for free. If you call the state dept of corporations yourself, they want to charge you.

Wayne
02-25-2006, 09:08 PM
Hi everyone,

Thanks, Michelle

FSG - Forklift Safety Guidelines
FSP - " " Procedure
FAST - Forklift Applied Safety Techniques
FOSA - Forklift Operation Safety Applications
FIRST - Forklift Industry Required Safety Techniques

GoBlueFan
03-03-2006, 10:31 AM
Just some ideas

Lift Safe
Forklift Safety Training Center
F.A.S.T - Forklift Applications in Safety Training

I think short and sweet is better!

Good luck!

contentondemand
03-26-2006, 07:20 AM
Hello.
Here is a creative process for coming up with a clever name or witty slogan.

Divide a sheet of paper into columns, or create a table in Excel or Word with about 5 columns.