PDA

View Full Version : Attracting traffic for a certain country

shayan
10-31-2015, 12:04 PM
Hi guys ,

I'm new to online business and i have some basic question

at first i should say that i don't live in US ( i live in IraN)

so i have digital market and i want to know how to attract certain people to my website ?( it would be better if it's free !)

Is there any website that can attract traffic or users for a certain country ?

I can't use ads because for now i don't have enough money for that

thank you so much

LoriSnyder
11-05-2015, 05:53 AM
Hi Shayan,
The trade-off with free traffic is that it can take a long time to build momentum...a really, really long time and a lot of content. You'll need really good keywords and a strategic plan for posting content to areas that will bring the people you want to your site.

There are paid options that will send traffic more quickly and don't cost a lot, Google Adwords (you can usually get a starter deal from Google to boost your ad spend. The last one I saw was $100 in traffic when you spend $25), the other would be social media ads (choose the platform where your prospects spend the most time) If you choose Facebook, for instance, you can very narrowly define your audience by interest, demographics or location so only those people will see your ad. This keeps your costs down and makes your ad more effective. Boosting a good post is a good Facebook strategy that doesn't cost a lot.

A good traffic plan will combine both of these, using paid traffic to boost the effectiveness of a long-term content marketing and SEO strategy.

I hope this helps.

Sarah - Dufferin Media
11-08-2015, 06:10 AM
Even a very small paid Facebook Budget would really help you target your country better. On some of my campaigns we are only spending $1.00 per day.
I would highly consider trying it if you can.

easywebplan
11-09-2015, 07:25 PM
Hello Shayan,

Try these to start with: