Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    What are your favorite earners?
    What are the sites that you use for some quick cash? CashCrate, InstaGC, Swagbucks? I like to write for textbroker for a quick 5-20 bucks if any of the available writing assignments interest me, otherwise it seems robotic to me.

Share on facebook

I make decent money on Cash Crate and pay for a number of things using gift cards I get on InstaGC. Feel free to check out my work online blog.

2. Collapse Details
    I like writing on Textbroker. I am a level five author over there.

iWriter is an OK website -- some of the clients are a bit difficult to get along with, but you can make some money there once you establish a few private clients who send you direct orders.

I also like writing on Bubblews. The cash isn't really quick over there, but it is easy.

Share on facebook

3. Collapse Details
    Are these site pay members living outside the US? One of my friend had this experience - he joined a reward giving site and after sometime, he found out that he cannot be paid because he is outside the US. He eventually stopped working on online paying sites after that.

Share on facebook

4. Collapse Details
    Quote Originally Posted by owesem75 View Post
    Are these site pay members living outside the US? One of my friend had this experience - he joined a reward giving site and after sometime, he found out that he cannot be paid because he is outside the US. He eventually stopped working on online paying sites after that.
    This is why you should always check the information on the website. If it's only for US based writers, it's written down somewhere. (usually in the FAQ)

Bubblews is open for all nationalities. It's an interesting concenpt, not going to make you rich but seeing as you can write whatever you want it's ok.
    http://www.bubblews.com/?referral=52...8ecd1.85467636