1. Collapse Details
    Genevegroup.... Anyone heard of them?
    I'm looking to invest a good amount into a HYIP. I've been looking into the Genevegroup and wanted to see if anyone has worked with them before?? I'm interested in one of their small upfront investments as I do not make a ton of money, but I would like to see what happens. Any input would be awesome!

Share on facebook

2. Collapse Details
    Haven't heard of them but I did check them out. Once again I ask you this, why would they need your money (for a 15% daily interest) when banks are handing out money with a less than 5% yearly interest?

Share on facebook

3. Collapse Details
    Thanks for the insight! I guess I didn't look at it like that. Can you tell I'm a newbie?! What do you think is the norm for a daily interest amount for HYIP?

Share on facebook

4. Collapse Details
    Quote Originally Posted by AlvinsGiftsDis View Post
    Thanks for the insight! I guess I didn't look at it like that. Can you tell I'm a newbie?! What do you think is the norm for a daily interest amount for HYIP?
    There isn't a norm, since it's such a huge range. If you're serious about making money, I'd suggest that you look elsewhere. HYIPs are a form of gamble.

Share on facebook

5. Collapse Details