Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Promoting a Small Business in a Different Country
    hi

I am a freelance website consultant who works from home. I have an experience of several years and despite my ailments, I am quite okay with the local (Indian) market. But then, here we dont need too many consultants and as such I do believe that my skills are mostly unutilized to their optimum.

Now, as I am from India and ill with a family, I definitely cannot spend hundreds of Dollars (at the moment 1 USD > 60.00 INR) and as such, I do believe that I have to resort to Internet/Social Media and try out other techniques.

You might be wondering, If I am a consultant, why should I be putting up this on a forum, but, I am stuck up with what actually I should be doing to try to reach out to prospects in US, UK and other countries? I have tried some email mailing (but right now, my email stock has died with virtually zero deals), I have been on Forums and I do believe that (after so many months) I have been catering to wrong people as from them too I have not got any queries (visits to my website increased no doubt, my keyword rankings too have started going better, but still zero business). I alo tried placing adverts in Yellow Pages of US, Canada, UK, and many other countries but they need me to have a valid Country based Identity.

So I would like to ask my dear freinds here, what should be the roads that I should start walking on? I definitely am having a low budget but then, I am positive, and when I start doing some money, I would not hesitate investing in adverts etc.

Share on facebook

2. Collapse Details
    well you can try out social media channels to add profile in this section , create campaign

Share on facebook

3. Collapse Details
    Try using Quora and Reddit. You will get a lot of traffic and attract new clients

Share on facebook

4. Collapse Details