Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    Professional staff or freelancers?
    Hi, I would like to ask your opinion about hiring staff. Do you practice to work with freelancers? How it goes usually? I'm concerned about the guarantees and the work quality. I have a small project which has to help me to advertise my company, therefore, it is very important for me. Thank you in advance for your opinions!

Share on facebook

2. Collapse Details
    Hi, I will propose you to use the freelancers because they will do best to win your trust in order to get your next projects or recommendation, your employee maybe not.
    Wish you get success.

Share on facebook

3. Collapse Details
    freelancers
    Hi, I will propose you to use the freelancers because they will do best to win your trust in order to get your next projects or recommendation, your employee maybe not.
    Wish you get success.

Share on facebook

4. Collapse Details
    Hi, I am a freelancer and I advise you to choose freelancers. because there's always a competition between them, and everyone will try to do his best to get your trust and good review. The review is very important to us, and also you will find freelancers with good reputation and reviews. you can choose them

also, if you signup through my link here you will get $20 to use in your first project

https://www.freelancer.com/get/mohanedmagdii

Share on facebook

5. Collapse Details
    Hi, I am a freelancer and I advise you to choose freelancers. because there's always a competition between them, and everyone will try to do his best to get your trust and good review. The review is very important to us, and also you will find freelancers with good reputation and reviews. you can choose them

also, if you signup through my link here you will get $20 to use in your first project

https://www.freelancer.com/get/mohanedmagdii

Share on facebook

6. Collapse Details