Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. Collapse Details
    If You Have a Home Based Business, What is you Niche?
    We have many around on this forum who have set up their successful Home Based Businesses and there are millions on the Internet who work from Home and consider that as their Business.

So what is your Niche? for me, I work as a Website Consultant and Developer. I used to write and take online classes earlier when I started out but since the past few years, I have been more into Consultancy and Development. What are you into ?

Share on facebook

2. Collapse Details
    Tech and gaming. I know, not exactly 'niche'. I focus on mobile devices and old games and since I know these subjects well I can give pertinent advice to my users. This gives me the edge I need to grab my traffic share. Now, I don't see it as a proper business since I didn't register anything yet even if most of my income comes from this. If I manage to follow and accomplish my goals, which include hiring a few content writers, I'll consider incorporating my websites under one business name.

Share on facebook

3. Collapse Details
    I am a web developer. I have been developing web for quite sometime now. For once I thought going freelance was the best and I was not wrong. At least now I can make any amount of money depending on how fast I an finish a project. Work at home businesses are the best no much hassle.

Share on facebook

4. Collapse Details
    Quote Originally Posted by alec View Post
    Tech and gaming. I know, not exactly 'niche'. I focus on mobile devices and old games and since I know these subjects well I can give pertinent advice to my users. This gives me the edge I need to grab my traffic share. Now, I don't see it as a proper business since I didn't register anything yet even if most of my income comes from this. If I manage to follow and accomplish my goals, which include hiring a few content writers, I'll consider incorporating my websites under one business name.