1. Collapse Details
    Which Is Your Biggest Distraction?
    What is your biggest daily distraction that keeps you from doing what you should be doing, or what you want to be doing?

I'll tell you mine after I get a few responses, but I don't want to lead your answers by responding first...

Phil

Share on facebook

2. Collapse Details
    Outside pressures

Kids
    Wife
    Bills
    Stress from having pay bills

Share on facebook

3. Collapse Details
    I was a bright girl in school. I always stood out of crowd. Got good ranks and had always been an intelligent girl. Till 10th class there was no big expectations and only aim was to get good rank in the class.. Big aims came into the picture in 11th , 12th classes. I aimed to get seat in IITs.. I never aimed for anything in my life that much. The whole family expected that to happen. I studied really hard. The only thing in my head was to get into an IIT. It couldn’t do it.. my family started saying that i didnt give my full effort , they started judging me. They joined me in a deemed university for engineering. It’s a decent college with good placements. I started hating everything in the college just because it’s not the college which I dreamed .

Hero Homes

Share on facebook

4. Collapse Details
    Social Media. Specifically YouTube.
    I'll go to look up the answer to a question on YouTube (it's usually video editing related) and then next thing you know, I've lost 2 hrs. of time - and I'm like..."WTF just happened"?!

Share on facebook

5. Collapse Details
    My enemy and my strength.
    Social Media. Specifically YouTube.
    I'll go to look up the answer to a question on YouTube (it's usually video editing related) and then next thing you know, I've lost 2 hrs. of time - and I'm like..."WTF just happened"?!

Share on facebook

6. Collapse Details